Picture of the Day: Happy Independence Day!

The Olympics sure seem to bring out patriotism in everyone, me included. Before I go out to celebrate this important day, I want to share some images with you of Olympians proud to be representing the red, white and blue.

Bernard Lagat, a newly minted American!

Obviously, this is just a small sampling off the great athletes who will represent the United States this August. I look forward to writing more about them as they make us proud. Have a great fourth, and stay safe out there!

1 Response to “Picture of the Day: Happy Independence Day!”


  1. 1 webcam model April 17, 2013 at 5:19 am

    I’ll immediately seize your rss feed as I can’t to find your e-mail
    subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me realize in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.


Leave a Reply

